Skip to Content
Mr. Raimund Schnell

Mr. Raimund Schnell

Vice President Marketing & Sales

r.schnell@lhaero.com

Mr. Bertram Stumpf

Mr. Bertram Stumpf

Senior Sales Executive Far East Asia

b.stumpf@lhaero.com

Mrs. Anna Unruh

Mrs. Anna Unruh

Sales Executive Russia & Commonwealth of Indep. States

anna.unruh@lhaero.com

Mr. Andreas Holzinger

Mr. Andreas Holzinger

Sales Executive South East Asia

andreas.holzinger@lhaero.com

Mr. Ralph Wiseley

Mr. Ralph Wiseley

Sales Executive North America

r.wiseley@lhaero.com

Mrs. Susanne Siebenmann

Mrs. Susanne Siebenmann

Marketing Specialist

s.siebenmann@lhaero.com

Mr. Achim Orlemann

Mr. Achim Orlemann

Director Sales

a.orlemann@lhaero.com

Mr. Fatih Akbulut

Mr. Fatih Akbulut

Senior Sales Executive Africa & Middle East

fatih.akbulut@lhaero.com

Mrs. Katrin Bommersheim

Mrs. Katrin Bommersheim

Sales Executive D-A-CH & GB

katrin.bommersheim@lhaero.com

 

Mr. Richard Woelke

Sales Executive

richard.woelke@lhaero.com

Mr. Pred Milenkovich

Mr. Pred Milenkovich

Sales Executive North America

p.milenkovich@lhaero.com

Mr. Jochen Mast

Mr. Jochen Mast

Head of Sales Support & Marketing

j.mast@lhaero.com