Skip to Content
Mr. Raimund Schnell

Mr. Raimund Schnell

Vice President Marketing & Sales

r.schnell@lhaero.com

Mr. Bertram Stumpf

Mr. Bertram Stumpf

Senior Sales Executive Far East Asia

b.stumpf@lhaero.com

Mr. Miguel Leal Spohr

Mr. Miguel Leal Spohr

Sales Executive Mediterranean

m.leal-spohr@lhaero.com

Mrs. Anna Sudakov

Mrs. Anna Sudakov

Sales Executive Russia & Commonwealth of Indep. States

a.sudakov@lhaero.com

Mr. Andreas Holzinger

Mr. Andreas Holzinger

Sales Executive South East Asia

andreas.holzinger@lhaero.com

Mr. Ralph Wiseley

Mr. Ralph Wiseley

Sales Executive North America

r.wiseley@lhaero.com

Mr. Joseph Giarrusso

Mr. Joseph Giarrusso

Sales Executive Australia & Pacific

j.giarrusso@lhaero.com

Mrs. Susanne Siebenmann

Mrs. Susanne Siebenmann

Marketing Specialist

s.siebenmann@lhaero.com

Mr. Achim Orlemann

Mr. Achim Orlemann

Director Sales

a.orlemann@lhaero.com

Mr. Fatih Akbulut

Mr. Fatih Akbulut

Senior Sales Executive Africa & Middle East

fatih.akbulut@lhaero.com

Mrs. Katrin Kozik

Mrs. Katrin Kozik

Sales Executive D-A-CH & GB

k.kozik@lhaero.com

Mr. Jochen Mast

Mr. Jochen Mast

Sales Executive Eastern Europe and Far East Asia

j.mast@lhaero.com

Mr. Manuel Schmitt

Mr. Manuel Schmitt

Sales Executive Europe

manuel.schmitt@lhaero.com

Mr. Pred Milenkovich

Mr. Pred Milenkovich

Sales Executive North America

p.milenkovich@lhaero.com

Mr. Jan Schneider

Mr. Jan Schneider

Head of Sales Support & Marketing

jan.schneider@lhaero.com