Skip to Content

Contacts On-Site Services

Mr. Peter Riedinger

Mr. Peter Riedinger

Manager On-Site Services

peter.riedinger@lhaero.com

Mr. Lutz Burkhard

Mr. Lutz Burkhard

On-Site Engineer

lutz.burkhard@lhaero.com

Mrs. Silke Becker

Mrs. Silke Becker

On-Site Planning Specialist

s.becker@lhaero.com

Mr. Marcus Fischer

Mr. Marcus Fischer

On-Site Co-Ordinator

m.fischer@lhaero.com

Mr. Alan Glover

Mr. Alan Glover

On-Site Planning and Tooling Specialist

a.glover@lhaero.com

Mr. Andy Niklaus

Mr. Andy Niklaus

On-Site Engineer

andy.niklaus@lhaero.com

Mr. Steffen Hindel

Mr. Steffen Hindel

On-Site Engineer

s.hindel@lhaero.com