Skip to Content

Contacts Logistic Support

 

Mr. Achim Kaltenbach

Manager Logistic

a.kaltenbach@lhaero.com

 

Mr. Torsten Reincke

Import Specialist & Export Control

t.reincke@lhaero.com

Mr. Mirco Schmidt

Mr. Mirco Schmidt

Logistics Specialist

m.schmidt@lhaero.com

 

Mr. Thomas Eyerdam

Customs Specialist

t.eyerdam@lhaero.com

Mr. Ralf Schlaak

Mr. Ralf Schlaak

Head of Logistics & Export Control

r.schlaak@lhaero.com

Mr. Alexander Sendner

Mr. Alexander Sendner

Logistics & Customs Specialist

a.sendner@lhaero.com

 

Mrs. Claudia Sauder

Logistics Specialist

c.sauder@lhaero.com